Waves for the World – Saturday 11th May, 2.30-5pm

5 Rhythms® Dance and Yoga with Angela & Morag in aid of Refugee Survival Trust

Supporting those who are driven to seek a new home in Scotland we will dance the 5 Rhythms® Waves with Angela, preparing ourselves with a short heart- opening Yoga sequence with Morag.

Invite your friends to come and share the dance or sponsor you!

Donation £10 or whatever you can. Refugees are warmly welcome to come for free!

Diary dates: March 2019

Thursday 7 March 19:30 Joint Lenten Bible Study at Wellington Church.
These are running every Thursday during Lent so are also on the 14th, 21st & 28th of March, and the 4th & 11th April.

Sunday 10 March 19:00 – Joint evening service at KH

Wednesday 13 March 20:00 – Switzerland Special (with our Guides)

Friday 15 March 19:30 – ‘A Matter of Opinion’ discussion group: ‘Time to go? Visions of the Third Age’ led by John Shaw-Dunn

Sunday 17 March 19:00 – Joint evening service at KH

Thursday 21 March 19:00 – Kelvinside Academy concert

Saturday 23 March 10:30 – Shoppers’ Coffee

Sunday 24 March 19:00 – Joint evening service at KH

Sunday 31 March 19:00 – Joint evening service at KH

Diary dates: February & March 2019

Some upcoming dates for your diary:

Friday 15 February 19:30 A Matter of Opinion (Glenda White)
Saturday 23 February 10:30 Daffodil Tea

Friday 1 March 11:00 World Day of Prayer Service (St John’s Renfield)
Saturday 2 March 10:30 Messy Mardi Gras!
Saturday 2 March Walking Group
Sunday 3 March 19:00 Joint evening service at KH
Sunday 10 March 19:00 Joint evening service at KH
Friday 15 March 19:30 ‘A Matter of Opinion’ discussion group
Sunday 17 March 19:00 Joint evening service at KH
Thursday 21 March 19:00 Kelvinside Academy concert (time tbc)
Saturday 23 March 10:30 Shoppers’ Coffee
Sunday 24 March 19:00 Joint evening service at KH
Sunday 31 March 19:00 Joint evening service at KH contact